Faculty/Staff Directory

Cbliven

Christine Bliven

Food Services
706-629-4591 ext. 4033
cbliven@gcasda.org
Bliven gerald

Gerald Bliven

Food Service Director
706-629-4591 ext. 4033
gbliven@gcasda.org
Bboggess

Bruce Boggess

English/History/Acroflyers
706-629-4591 ext. 4079
bboggess@gcasda.org
Bruce’s bio
Dboggess2

Dori Boggess

Learning Lab
706-629-4591 ext. 4081
dboggess@gcasda.org
Dori’s bio
Mbriggs

Marty Briggs

Science
706-629-4591 ext. 4024
mbriggs@gcasda.org
Kcarr

Kimberly Carr

English
706-629-4591 ext.4038
kcarr@gcasda.org
Kimberly’s bio
Mark carr

Mark Carr

Grounds
706-629-4591
mcarr@gcasda.org
Mark’s bio
Schase

Sara Chase

Assistant Girls Dean
706-629-4591 ext. 4028
schase@gcasda.org
Sara’s bio
Dcollins2

Derrick Collins

Guidance/Religion
706-629-4591 ext. 4063
dcollins@gcasda.org
Jcusick

Judy Cusick

Support Staff

jcusick@gcasda.org
Rcusick

Rick Cusick

Laura dancek

Laura Dancek

Assistant Development
706-629-4591 ext. 4075
ldancek@gcasda.org
Laura’s bio
Kdavis

Kristina Davis

GCA Church Secretary
706-629-5470
kdavis@gcasda.org
Kristina’s bio
Wdavis

Woody Davis

Asst. Dean/Cafeteria
706-629-4591 ext. 4033
wdavis@gcasda.org
Mdibiase

Melanie DiBiase

Science
706-629-4591 ext.4067
mdibiase@gcasda.org
Melanie’s bio
Iduarte2

Ines Duarte-Garcia

Cafeteria
706-629-4591 ext. 4033
Iduarte@gcasda.org
Ines’s bio
Mfox

Mary Ellen Fox

Librarian
706-629-4591 ext.4020
mfox@gcasda.org
Wfox2

Wally Fox

Athletic Director
706-629-4591 ext.4037
wfox@gcasda.org
Wally’s bio
Lgariepy

LeAnn Gariepy

ESL instructor
706-629-4591 ext. 4098
lgariepy@gcasda.org
LeAnn’s bio
Sgariepy

Serge Gariepy

Math/Vice-Principal
706-629-4591 ext. 4015
sgariepy@gcasda.org
Serge’s bio
Ggerard2

Greg Gerard

Principal
706-629-4591 ext. 4011
ggerard@gcasda.org
Greg’s bio
Ngerard2

Nancy Gerard

Development Director
706-629-4591 ext.4017
ngerard@gcasda.org
Nancy’s bio
Haldeman aaron 20150326 01 150x107

Aaron Haldeman

Asst. Maintenance Director

ahaldeman@gcasda.org
Ahernandez2

Albert Hernandez

Assistant Boys Dean / Custodial
706-629-4591 ext.4035
ahernandez@gcasda.org
Albert’s bio
Rherr

Robby Herr

Math
706-629-4591 ext. 4091
rherr@gcasda.org
Robby’s bio
Greg hudson

Greg Hudson

GCA Church Pastor
706-625-8582
ghudson@gcasda.org
Greg ’s bio
Jhudson

Joely Hudson

Nurse
706-629-4591 ext. 4041
jhudson@gcasda.org
Joely’s bio
Missing

Sue Hullquist

ASSIST Program Coordinator

shullquist@gcasda.org
Sue ’s bio
Thunt

Todd Hunt

Assistant Boys Dean
706-629-4591 ext. 4035
thunt@gcasda.org
Todd’s bio
Sjenkins

Susan Jenkins

Accountant
706-629-4591 ext. 4013
sjenkins@gcasda.org
Susan’s bio
Kkelch2

Kalie Kelch

Assistant Chaplain
706-629-4591 ext. 4046
kkelch@gcasda.org
Kalie’s bio
Rkelch2

Randy Kelch

Director of Information Technology
706-629-4591 ext. 4018
rkelch@gcasda.org
Randy’s bio
Heather leeper

Heather Leeper

Assistant Girls Dean
706-629-4591 ext.4028
hleeper@gcasda.org
Heather’s bio
Kleeper2

Kaleb Leeper

Math/Religion
706-629-4591 ext.4092
kleeper@gcasda.org
Kaleb’s bio
Pmuriel

Patricia Muriel

Spanish/English
706-629-4591 ext. 4076
pmuriel@gcasda.org
Patricia’s bio
Jnaus2

Janet Naus

Girls' Dean
706-629-4591 ext. 4028
jnaus@gcasda.org
Janet’s bio
Cnesmith

Candace Nesmith

Vocal Music
706-629-4591 ext.4025
cnesmith@gcasda.org
Dnesmith

Doug Nesmith

Boys' Dean
706-629-4591 ext. 4035
dnesmith@gcasda.org
Doug’s bio
Shannon scott small

Shannon Scott

Science/Drama
706-629-4591 ext. 4093
sscott@gcasda.org
Shannon’s bio
Hsigler

Heidi Sigler

Nurse
706-629-4591 ext. 4041
hsigler@gcasda.org
Heidi ’s bio
Nsigler

Nick Sigler

English
706-629-4591 ext. 4047
nsigler@gcasda.org
Nick’s bio
Pspeer2

Patti Speer

Registrar
706-629-4591 ext. 4014
pspeer@gcasda.org
2016 17 yearbook photo

Jodi Steele

Marketing Assistant
706-629-4591 ext. 4016
jsteele@gcasda.org
Jodi’s bio
Tsterndale2

Tom Sterndale

Maintenance Director
706-629-4591 ext. 4083
tsterndale@gcasda.org
Tom’s bio
Msutton

Marty Sutton

Vice-Principal
706-629-4591 ext 4019
msutton@gcasda.org
Marty’s bio
Dtheus2

Deborah Theus

Treasurer
706-629-4591 ext. 4012
dtheus@gcasda.org
Deborah’s bio
Mtorsney2

Mark Torsney

Band
706-629-4591 ext. 4026
mtorsney@gcasda.org
Mark’s bio
Jwoods2

Josh Woods

Chaplain
706-629-4591 ext. 4046
jwoods@gcasda.org
Josh’s bio