Honor Class Reunions

The honor classes and reunion organizers for 2018 are as follows:

Honor Class
Class Representative E-mail Phone
1968 Brenda (Murray) Morris ivymist@bellsouth.net (865) 680-1246
1968 George Whitman gwhitman3@gmail.com (404) 216-1000
1973 Harold Cunningham heartofgeorgia@gmail.com (478) 955-8822
1973 Jeannie (Newgard) Cunningham joinavon2day@gmail.com (478) 542-0757
1978 Debbie (Upton) Strawn dstrawn59@hotmail.com (423)-309-2087
1978 Jan (Ashcraft) Upton dennisandjanupton@gmail.com (704) 393-0170 or
(704) 609-4831
1983 Greg Fowler gregfowl@gmail.com (706) 951-1058
1988 Georgie (Seckler) Smith georgielovesdominic@comcast.net (678) 906-0542
1988 Liz (Theus) Glass elizabethglass@yahoo.com (706) 593 - 1232
1988 Alan Connelly alconnelly@gmail.com (951) 529-7686
1993 Joni (Self) Yamamoto joniself@yahoo.com (910) 964-1442
1998 Jonathan Sharp sharpjon@gmail.com (615) 509-9123
2003 Jessica (Johnston) Harrington jmharrington2@gmail.com (423) 488-4574
2003 Josh Woods jwoods@gcasda.org (770) 851-1137
2008 Molly Coble mocoble89@gmail.com (678) 986-0788
2013 Courtney Buckhanon coubuc13@gmail.com (404) 820-6705